This Is A 444 Moment!

As I write out this word for the purpose of testing and judgment, I realize that without some reasonable explanation it will mean very little to you, and others may think it strange that Yahweh has once again spoken to me out of a number message.

I want to preface the following remarks by saying that Yahweh, by His Spirit, has been speaking to me for some time, early in the morning for the last two years. I have come to understand that He is preparing me through the discipline of waking me up at a certain time, and then speaking to me only minutes after I sit up on the edge of my bed. I also understand that He is training me to arise to the sound of His voice. I have also been instructed to record the words of instruction that He is speaking to me at that time.

He has been giving me words of instruction, directives and specific prophetic revelations at 4:11 a.m. in the morning. Many of which, I have shared with my friends, family and email list for the past two years. I did not realize at the time, how significant the words of instruction were going to be, and I certainly was not comfortable writing out and boldly declaring some of the things that He shared with me. I guess that could be a part of the training as well. He is calling me to a fearless veracity when it comes to boldly proclaiming His word. After being awakened at 4:11 a.m. for months, I asked a prophetic friend of mine what he thought it meant, and he said that he too was awakened for years at the same time, and it always meant a new download of information to him. I told him that made sense to me and proceeded to share with him what I had been hearing.

The last few mornings, I have been awakened precisely at: 4:44 a.m. with an awesome sense that Yahweh was upgrading me and others with a new operating system. I believe that He is taking us to another level. He certainly is moving by His Spirit. However, these numbers did not mean anything to me at first. Then as I began to pray He reminded me that 4 is the number of earth and that it is the Third Day. He also said, that 444 is about His dominion being established in the earth. 4+3=7. Seven is the number of Heavenly Perfection. 4+4+4=12 and 3×4=12; 12 is the number of Yahweh’s Government and Order, and His government and order are being established in His house. His house will no longer be established by man’s government or mixture of bad theology and another gospel. He alone is the foundation of the house and head of Ekklesia. He said, “I will build MY Ekklesia and the gates of Hell shall not prevail against it.”

He is bringing correction by the power of His authority. The order of His government is being established in His Earth. I promise you that things are changing in His house right now.

All I can say to those who have been deceived by another spirit, or have received another gospel, this day will be like none that they have seen before. We must shore up what and why we believe now, and we must make our calling and election sure.

If you are a free–born-son of the free woman, I appeal to you to turn your heart, surrender your life and ministry to Yahshua the King, and allow Him to upgrade your operating system, and download His plan, will and purpose for your life. Resistance is futile, and it will only lead to more chastisement and trouble if you refuse to cooperate.

Now, I want to be clear with you about what I presently believe and where I am concerning most of the conflicting eschatology and end-time views that are being propagated as absolute truth in this hour. Firstly, let me say, that most of what is being preached and taught can be easily refuted or disproved by scripture. If you will take the time to study the Bible for yourself and research some of what is being said, you will discover that it has an origin and introduction into the body of Messiah at a time in history that is different from the time in which the first century believers lived. Much of it became popular in the 1800s and beyond, and it is not something that the apostolic fathers or early Ekklesia embraced.

If you are to understand Yahweh’s plan, will and purpose for this day and hour, it will only come by revelation of the Spirit and the Word. You are going to have come up higher so you can get a new view. And then you will better understand by hearing the heart of the Father concerning His will and purpose for His sons and the further establishment of His Kingdom.

If you are confused or in conflict about what you believe concerning what is  going on today or what is going to take place in the near future, believe me when I say this, you are among a vast number of believers who do not know what to believe anymore. With that said, I want to be considerate with what I going to say next. I have personally encountered a number of believers who believe that Yahshua could return any second; but they have not changed their operation in the earth one iota. Sorry, if they really believed that Yahshua was coming any second, they would not be buying, selling, eating, drinking, marrying or being given in marriage J

They would be making themselves ready to receive Him when He returns.

Here is where they are confused.

If you embrace this particular view of the end-times then His appearing is a separate advent from His second coming and you probably forgot that He is not coming back to earth at that time; but it is you who are flying away to rendezvous with Him in the air. Then you will partake of marriage supper of the lamb. After a seven year wedding reception, you will come back to earth with Jesus to destroy the forces of the anti-christ and rule and reign with Jesus for 1000 years. Sound familiar? Well, that’s not all. I have also met a number of believers who believe that all of that is past, and we have already fully entered the Kingdom. If that is not enough, I have also clashed with believers who cannot wait for the anti-christ to show up and have his day, so that we can all be martyred and be done with all of this. No, I am not kidding! Needless to say, I can poke holes in all of those theories and none of them represent the real plan, will and purpose of Yahweh. They are mostly what men have been told to believe based on the flawed theories and false doctrines and old-school eschatology.

This is the Third Day (3rd Millennium from Messiah) and we are under an Open Heaven. (The sons of Yahweh are seeing and hearing things that they have never seen and heard until today). (They are going where no one has gone before). Yahweh is assembling and putting together those who will make up His ‘One New Man’ The many membered, corporate Son is hearing and obeying His voice and coming together in Him. Those who are hearing His voice, are being caught up too a higher realm of living in the Spirit, and they are changed in the moment. The corruptible is putting on incorruption, and the mortal is putting on immortality. We are being perfected and completed in the Third Day. This is a Kingdom view.

We are the manifested sons of Yahweh and the Glory bringing hope to the world. We are the reason that Yahshua lived, died & rose again. All that we were; was nailed to the impaling post in Him, so that all that He is, we might become. Now, we are dead in Messiah and our lives are hidden in Him. We have been bought with a price and our life is not our own. His, work is finished and sin has lost it hold. The sentence of death has been overturned and Hell overthrown.  Righteousness is our standard and Holiness our life. Yahshua is our Sovereign and for Him we will live or die. This is the new song!

There is so much more that I could share concerning what I see coming and why I believe that it will take place in our lifetime; but I want you to understand that anything that does not speak of finishing and completion is not Kingdom understanding. The wise master builder sees the end from the beginning or the finished product. His vision is not impaired by obstacles or obstructions that he might encounter in the process.

On the contrary, they are the things that make the challenge of finishing worth the trouble. Apostolic Kingdom Dominion thinking does not entertain quitting or leaving the jobsite until the last change has been made to the schematic, the project is completed, furnished and fully occupied. I pray that Yahshua will raise up fathers and sons who are willing to stay the course and finish the work that He started.

Romans 8:14 For as many as are led by the Spirit of Yahweh, these are sons of Yahweh

Romans 8:18-23 For I consider that the sufferings of this present time are not worthy to be compared with the glory which shall be revealed in us. 19For the earnest expectation of the creation eagerly waits for the revealing of the sons of Yahweh20For the creation was subjected to futility, not willingly, but because of Him who subjected it in hope; 21because the creation itself also will be delivered from the bondage of corruption into the glorious liberty of the children of Yahweh22For we know that the whole creation groans and labors with birth pangs together until now. 23Not only that, but we also who have the firstfruits of the Spirit, even we ourselves groan within ourselves, eagerly waiting for the adoption, the redemption of our body.

Galatians 3:26-29 For you are all sons of Yahweh through faith in Messiah Yahshua27For as many of you as were baptized into Messiah have put on Messiah28There is neither Jew nor Greek, there is neither slave nor free, there is neither male nor female; for you are all one in Messiah Yahshua29And if you are Messiah’s, then you are Abraham’s seed, and heirs according to the promise.

Galatians 4:22-26 For it is written that Abraham had two sons: the one by a bondwoman, the other by a freewoman. 23But he who was of the bondwoman was born according to the flesh, and he of the freewoman through promise, 24which things are symbolic. For these are the two covenants: the one from Mount Sinai which gives birth to bondage, which is Hagar 25for this Hagar is Mount Sinai in Arabia, and corresponds to Jerusalem which now is, and is in bondage with her children 26but the Jerusalem above is free, which is the mother of us all.

All I can say is; ‘In earth as it is in Heaven’

Leave a Reply

